Categories
My Nintendo News Nintendo News

Pokemon GO: Gengar Special Raid Challenge Coming Very Soon

Spread the love

Niantic has confirmed today that the Gengar Special Raid Challenge is coming soon for Pokemon GO fans. The company has also listed the dates and times which will be invaluable if you are looking to join in the action. Pokemon GO is available right now on both iOS and Android devices. APAC…

Spread the love

Niantic has confirmed today that the Gengar Special Raid Challenge is coming soon for Pokemon GO fans. The company has also listed the dates and times which will be invaluable if you are looking to join in the action. Pokemon GO is available right now on both iOS and Android devices.

APAC

  • Local Time: Sat. Nov 3, 12:00 pm – 3:00 pm JST
  • GMT: Sat., Nov 3, 3:00 am – 6:00 am GMT

EMEA

  • Local Time: Sat., Nov 3: 10:00 am – 1:00 pm GMT
  • GMT: Sat., Nov 3: 10:00 am – 1:00 pm GMT

Americas

  • Local Time: Sat. Nov 3: 11:00 am – 2:00 pm PDT
  • GMT: Sat., Nov 3: 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm GMT
Advertisements

https://mynintendonews.com/2018/11/03/pokemon-go-gengar-special-raid-challenge-coming-very-soon/